Navigation
Home Page

Today's Home Learning

Swallow Class Learning - Friday 3rd July, 2020

Swallow Class Learning - 29th June to 2nd July, 2020.

✔ Swallow Class Home Learning - Friday 26th June, 2020.

🍀 Swallow Class Home Learning - 24th and 25th June, 2020

🍀 Swallow Class - Home Learning, Tuesday 23rd June, 2020.

✔ Swallow Class - Home Learning - Monday 22nd June

🍀 Home Learning - Swallow Class, Friday 19th 2020

✔ Swallow Class Home Learning - Thursday 18th June, 2020

⭐ Home Learning - Wednesday 17th June, 2020

✔ Home Learning - Swallow Class - Tuesday 16th June, 2020

✔ Swallow Class Home Learning - Monday 15th June

🍀 Friday 12th June, 2020.

✔ Swallow Class - Thursday 11th June

⭐ Swallow Class Home Learning - Wednesday 10th June, 2020

🍀 Home Learning - Tuesday 9th June

✔ Home Learning - Monday 8th June, 2020

✔ Home Learning - Friday 5th June, 2020.

🍀 Home Learning - Thursday 4th June, 2020.

⭐ Home Learning - Wednesday 3rd June, 2020

⭐Home Learning - Tuesday 2nd June, 2020

⭐Home Learning - Friday 22nd May, 2020

🍀 Home Learning - Thursday 21st May, 2020

⭐ Home Learning - Wednesday 20th May, 2020.

⭐ Home learning - Tue 19th May, 2020

🍀 Home Learning Monday 18th May.

⭐Home Learning - Friday 15th May, 2020

👏 Home Learning - Thursday 14th May.

⭐Home Learning - Wednesday 13th May

⭐Home Learning - Tuesday 12th May, 2020.

⭐Home Learning - Monday 11th May, 2020

⭐Home Learning - Thursday 7th May

⭐Home Learning - Wednesday 6th May.

⭐⭐Home Learning - Tuesday 5th May

⭐Home Learning - Monday 4th May, 2020

✔ Home learning - Friday 1st May, 2020.

⭐Home Learning - Thursday, 30th April, 2020

⭐⭐Home Learning - Wednesday 29th April, 2020

👍Home Learning - Tuesday 28th April

✔ Home Learning - Monday 27th April, 2020.

⭐⭐Home learning - Friday 24th April

👌Home Learning - Thursday 23rd April.

✔ Home Learning - Wednesday 22nd April, 2020

⭐ Home Learning - Tuesday 21st April

Home Learning - Monday 20th April.

Home Learning - Thursday 2nd April, 2020.

Home Learning - Wednesday 1st April, 2020.

Home Learning - Tuesday 31st March, 2020.

Home Learning - Monday 30th March, 2020.

Home learning - Friday 27th March, 2020.

Home learning - Thursday 26th March 2020

Learning for Day 3 - Wednesday 25th March

 

Good evening/morning, 

 

I hope that you are all coping ok. 

 

I've neglected to mention (and it is very remiss of me, apologies) that, although I am setting what I feel is a considerable volume of work, and some of the feedback has been very positive, thank-you, the most important thing is the wellbeing of your children and the wider family. I'm sure that you're all doing an excellent job of supporting each other through this very challenging time, and the work is there to assist rather than create another obstacle. 

 

Best wishes, and I look forward to hearing from you soon,

 

Alec

Day 3 learning - 25/3/20

Apologies, my much-awaited YouTube video is proving to be technically challenging - I will update as soon as I can,

Alec

 

It should be here when it finally gets around to uploading!??

https://youtu.be/IlBnwnqFp2g

 

Good evening (morning), 

 

I have attached a dizzying array of resources, but please don't be intimidated, the document with today's date should explain all. 

 

As ever, please don't hesitate to get in touch with any queries that you may have,

 

Best wishes, 

 

Alec

aleslie@marsh-baldon@oxon.sch.uk

Swallow Class learning - Monday 23rd March

 

Good evening,

 

I hope that the first post-school closure weekend has gone well and that you are all coping ok under what must be hugely difficult circumstances. 

 

This plan (March 2020) is a starting point, and I am hoping to record videos and make more interactive learning experiences as the weeks progress.  Please don't feel pressured to finish it all - I would rather that it is a positive experience for all rather than a stipulation.

 

All of the work is on the attached Word document and then resources for maths are also attached. Children could copy the questions into books, or they could be printed out and then stuck in. 

 

Again, please send photos of any work or let me know how they've got on so that I can alter/amend work as appropriate. 

 

Thank you for your continued understanding and support. 

 

Alec

aleslie@marsh-baldon.oxon.sch.uk

Top